Web Results

www.bloodyelbow.com/2017/11/11/16638086/ufc-fight-night-poirier-vs-pettis-live-stream-results-discussion-play-by-play

Nov 11, 2017 ... Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play -by-play as UFC Fight Night: Poirier vs. Pettis takes ... The event will then move to FS1 at 8pm ET/5pm PT for four preliminary fights, and then stay there for the six- fight main card which kicks off at 10pm ET/7pm PT. The full ...

www.mmamania.com/2017/11/11/16628442/ufc-fight-night-120-start-time-tv-schedule-fighting-tonight-poirier-vs-pettis-lineup-mma

Nov 11, 2017 ... UFC Fight Night 120 fight card preview for the Dustin Poirier vs. Anthony Pettis- led MMA event tonight (Sat., Nov. 11, 2017). Get UFC Norfolk start time, bout order, line up, TV schedule and much more!