Web Results

www.facebook.com/help/224562897555674?helpref=faq_content

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to...

m.facebook.com/help/224562897555674?helpref=related

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate ...

www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/0/permanently-delete-facebook-account

Jan 2, 2017 ... If you deactivate your account your profile won't be visible to other people on Facebook and people won't be able to search for you, but some ...

www.trustedreviews.com/news/how-to-delete-facebook-account-2950145

Nov 16, 2017 ... We'll explain how to permanently delete Facebook, and what the difference ... Delete or deactivate Facebook account – what's the difference?

www.wikihow.com/Permanently-Delete-a-Facebook-Account

This wikiHow teaches you how to delete your Facebook account with no option of retrieving it ... If I permanently delete my account, will I be able to login again?

www.business2community.com/facebook/permanently-delete-facebook-account-0965010

Aug 10, 2014 ... Click the delete my account. Put in your password, submit captcha. Hit OK. That's it. Here is the link to permanently delete your facebook ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=How+Do+I+Permanently+Delete+My+Facebook+Account%3F&v=N0JhACyvRrs
Jun 2, 2016 ... Link to Permanently Delete Your Account: https://www.facebook.com/help/ delete_account ✦✦✦ Enjoy the video? Subscribe! http://bit.ly/169uIZL ...

mashable.com/2014/07/02/how-delete-facebook

Jul 2, 2014 ... Follow this step-by-step guide to completely delete Facebook from your life. ... Click "Delete My Account" to permanently erase your Facebook ...

www.ask.com/youtube?q=How+Do+I+Permanently+Delete+My+Facebook+Account%3F&v=-qUlr5vtM0s
Aug 8, 2013 ... Derral shows how to permanently delete your Facebook account, as well ... of everything on your Facebook, or just temporarily deactivate your pr.