Web Results


I. On December 10, 2012, the Commission instituted public administrative and cease-and- desist proceedings pursuant to Sections 9(b) and 9(f) of the Investment Company Act of 1940. (“Investment Company Act”) against J. Kenneth Alderman, CPA (“Alderman”); Jack R. Blair. (“Blair”); Albert C. Johnson, CPA (“ Johnson”); ...


SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION. INVESTMENT COMPANY ACT OF 1940. Release No. 30300 / December 10, 2012. ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEEDING. File No. 3-15127. In the Matter of. J. Kenneth Alderman, CPA;. Jack R. Blair; Albert C. Johnson, CPA; James. Stillman R. McFadden; Allen. B. Morgan Jr.; W.


Sep 30, 2016 ... President. Ken joined Argent Trust in 2016 with the opening of our Birmingham office. In his role as President of Argent Trust Company, he will create additional synergies and efficiencies for all seven of Argent Trust's locations and implement other growth strategies. In addition, he will lead the Birmingham ...


TAMING THE "WILD WEST”: REGULATORS TAKE AIM AT UNREGULATED VIRTUAL. CURRENCIES. Marcus Asner, Andrew Joseph Shipe, and Alexandra L. Mitter. SEC TAKES AIM AT FUND DIRECTORS OVER VALUATION PROCESS : A LOOK AT In re. J. Kenneth AldermAn et Al. Rose F. DIMartino, Margery K. Neale, ...


View Ken Alderman's profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. Ken has 1 job listed on their profile. See the complete profile on LinkedIn and discover Ken's connections and jobs at similar companies.


Jun 13, 2013 ... The SEC said the other settling directors are J. Kenneth Alderman, Jack Blair, Albert Johnson, James Stillman R. McFadden, W. Randall Pittman, Mary Stone and Archie Willis. None of the eight former directors admitted or denied wrongdoing. “SIGNIFICANT STEP”. Despite the lack of fines, the sanctions ...


WB Board of Aldermen Representative on the following boards and committees: * New Hanover County Tourism Development Authority. Video Archives · Board of Aldermen · Mayor Bill Blair · Mayor Pro Tem Darryl Mills · Alderman Elizabeth King · Alderman Hank Miller · Alderman Kenneth Dull · Agenda & Minutes · Board  ...


Members. J. Kenneth Cass, Mayor; Robert W. Hunter, Ward 1; Sam F. Floyd, Ward 2; Dr. W.T. Brockman, Ward 3. Dr. Thomas Parker, Ward 4; Gus Smith, Ward 5; Mrs. J. Alden Simpson, Ward 6. Mrs. J. Alden Simpson was the 1st female elected Alderman.


J. Allen Dunn. RSM, US, LLP. Jarvis Morehead. Renasant Bank. Jeff Lisenby. ProAssurance. Jennifer Mummert. J.H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc. Jodi Newton ... Ken Alderman. Argent Trust. Wayne Houston. Barbara Kelley. Southern Energy Homes. Mark McCutcheon. Golden Flake. Alex Morton. Iberia Bank. David J. Turner, Jr.