www.linkedin.com/in/lance-wiersma-7a97472b

View Lance Wiersma's profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. Lance has 1 job listed on their profile. See the complete profile on ...

www.linkedin.com/in/lance-wiersma-4196914

View Lance Wiersma's profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. Lance has 1 job listed on their profile. See the complete profile on ...

doc.wi.gov/Pages/AboutDOC/CommunityCorrections/Default.aspx

Lance Wiersma, Administrator Autumn Lacy, Assistant Administrator. Department of Corrections Division of Community Corrections P.O. Box 7925. Madison, WI ...

twitter.com/lance_wiersma?lang=en

The latest Tweets from Lance Wiersma (@lance_wiersma): "Let's goo https://t.co/ ACP8P4hBLP"

twitter.com/lancewiersma?lang=en

The latest Tweets from Lance Wiersma (@lancewiersma): "Bam! http://t.co/ o5JZEi5Ole"

madison.com/ct/news/local/crime_and_courts/blog/i-left-my-past-in-my-past-ex-offender-tries/article_6fb2542a-6d4b-11e1-bc9d-001871e3ce6c.html

Mar 14, 2012 ... Lance Wiersma, the community corrections chief for the south-central region of the state, says his agents are treating the offenders as they ...

isthmus.com/news/news/on-probation-and-homeless-wisconsin-offenders-with-nowhere-else-to-go-are-placed-in-shelters

Aug 15, 2013 ... Lance Wiersma, regional chief of the state Department of Corrections' Division of Community Corrections, defends agents who send their ...

www.promoadvantage.net/:tellafriend.htm

Home; Tell a Friend. Tell a Friend. Have you enjoyed visiting our site? Do you think a friend of yours might enjoy visiting our site as well? If so, send him or her a  ...

dgr.com/staff-directory

Adam Wiersma, adam.wiersma@dgr.com. Alex Deeter, alex.deeter@dgr.com ... Lance Mayer, lance.mayer@dgr.com. Lance Nolz, lance.nolz@dgr.com.