Web Results


Monica Moser Teacher Program Coordinator. Lisa Ormiston Assistant to the Executive Director Office Manager. Chris Pascarella Director of the MAHG Program. Brent Rossman Donor Communications Coordinator. Sally Schramm Associate Director of Development. Sarah Morgan Smith Fellow. David Tucker Senior Fellow


Oct 14, 2009 ... Summaries of Regents Actions On Professional Misconduct and Discipline* July 2006. Dentistry - Nursing - Pharmacy - Podiatry - Public Accountancy - Social Work - Speech-Language Pathology - Veterinary Medicine. Dentistry. Martin Epstein, East Meadow, NY. Profession: Dentist; Lic. No. 024889; Cal.


The latest Tweets from Anthony Pascarella (@AnthonyPasc1776). Levinite. ArticleVCOS. AMERICAN and a man of God with great hair. Boca Raton, FL.


Lisa Noah · lnoah@harper.txed.net, Food Services. James Noe · jnoe@harper. txed.net, Bus Driver. Jeanne Ortiz · jortiz@harper.txed.net, Food Services. Gregory Parker · gparker@harper.txed.net, Maintenance. Mel Parker · mparker@ harper.txed.net, Teacher. Deborah Pascarella · dpascarella@harper.txed.net, Food ...


Lisa Tenerowicz Casual Cropped, Lisa A. Tenerowicz Associate General Counsel, Practice Areas: Academic and Faculty Affairs · Employment, Benefits, and Labor ... master_logo, Jennifer Pascarella Paralegal, Paralegal Support For: Health Care and Clinical Activities · Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer


Dec 2, 2014 ... The Julian Boivin Courage for Cures Foundation presented the 4th Annual Brave Knight Benefit on Saturday, November 29 at The Townsend Hotel in Birmingham.


MONTGOMERY LEROY & OTHA J. 22 ROBINSON ST. 2600.00. 11400.00. 14,000. $. 06-039300. PASCARELLA LISA & JUSTIN. 704 EMERY ST. 5100.00. 21900.00. 27,000. $. 06-039400. PASCARELLA LISA & JUSTIN. EMERY ST. 6900.00. 0.00. 6,900. $. 06-039500. PASCARELLA LISA & JUSTIN. 728 SAMPSON ST.


Apr 29, 2015 ... Lisa Hires, Emily Iorio, Tessa Pascarella, Lillian Vittone, Grace Asness, and Ellie Perkins, all fourth graders at Greenwich Country Day School, ran a bake sale to benefit CHAMPS, Children Against Mines Program. This weekend a group of 4th grade girls from Greenwich Country Day School held a bake ...


Mar 4, 2017 ... First Vice Chairman LINDA PASCARELLA. Vice Chairman DAVE ... York, New Jersey, and Philadelphia. Lisa and her team purchased gifts for the Christmas time collection for an Ocean of ... to volunteer in the community! Rite Aid, Lisa Ford, and her entire staff are a wonderful and integral part of the Ocean.