The Midwestern United States, also referred to as the American Midwest, Middle West, or simply the Midwest, is one of four census regions of ... Map of USA Midwest.svg. Regional definitions vary slightly among sources. This map reflects the ...


US: Midwest Region. Chicago. Milwaukee. Kansas City. Minneapolis. Omaha. Cleveland. Detroit. St. Louis. NORTH. DAKOTA. CANADA. SOUTH. DAKOTA.


The Midwest (short for Midwestern United States) usually refers to the central and northern-central regions of the United States, comprising the states of North ...


Digital USA Midwest Region map in Adobe Illustrator vector format from Map Resources. Perfect for large map illustrations in print or web design. Download ...


Jan 9, 2017 ... The Midwest Region Map showing the 12 States and their capitals, important cities, highways, roads, airports, rivers, lakes and point of interest.


Welcome to the Midwest Region! Our region includes 19 Science Centers in 12 States from the Great Lakes to the Dakotas, south to ... Midwest Region Map.


May 17, 2016 ... Midwest Region Map. Midwest Region Map. (Public domain.) ThumbnailMedium Original. Details. Image Dimensions: 3194 x 1668.


Sep 15, 2014 ... The Census Bureau only started calling it the "Midwest" in 1984; prior to that, it was the "North Central Region." Disagree with their choices if ...


Oct 29, 2015 ... The Census Bureau has an official definition of the Midwest, which is ... This is further divided into two “Census Regions” as in the map below.