Matthew John Reilly (born 2 July 1974) is an Australian action thriller writer. Contents. 1 Early years; 2 Career; 3 Personal life; 4 Bibliography. 4.1 Stand- alone ...


JACK WEST JR AND THE HERO'S HELMET. Before you read The Three Secret Cities, find out more about Jack West in the new short story from Matthew Reilly, ...


NOVELS by MATTHEW REILLY. The following novels are available for purchase. Click on the covers to visit the Pan Macmillan online store.


Author Matthew Reilly's complete list of books and series in order, with the latest releases, covers, descriptions and availability.


Matthew Reilly. 60374 likes · 576 talking about this. Matthew Reilly is the bestselling author of 14 novels with worldwide sales of over 7.5 million copies.


Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of eight novels: The 6 Sacred Stones, 7 Deadly Wonders, Ice Station, Temple, Contest, Area 7, Scarecrow, ...


Complete order of Matthew Reilly books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.


Matthew Reilly is a New York Times best-selling author of eight novels that have been published in eighteen languages in twenty countries. He has sold mo...


Born July 2nd, 1974, Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of ten novels, Ice Station, Temple, Contest, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, ...