The Midwestern United States, also referred to as the American Midwest, Middle West, or simply the Midwest, is one of four census regions of the United States ...


Midwest, also called Middle West or North Central States, region, northern and central United States, lying midway between the Appalachian and Rocky ...


The Midwest Region of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin.


Welcome to the Midwest Region! Our region includes 19 Science Centers in 12 States from the Great Lakes to the Dakotas, south to Missouri and Kentucky.


The 2019 the Midwest Campus Compact Conference will be held on May 30-31, 2019 at the University of Minnesota's East Bank Minneapolis campus.


The Midwest Region of the National Council of Corvette Clubs, Inc. serves Corvette Clubs in Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin. Members enjoy all aspects of ...


Sep 20, 2018 ... The National Historic Landmarks Program of the NPS Midwest Region assists Landmarks in the states of Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, ...


MAPPA's Website. The Midwest region of APPA serves the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Jun 17, 2016 ... Find out how the Midwest Region of the United States has impacted the rest of the country. Learn more about history and science with Studies ...