Midwest Region. States included in the Midwest Region: The Midwest Region Map. Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, ...


On behalf of the planning committee, thank you for your participation in the 2018 SGIM Midwest Regional Meeting. We hope you had a great time in Chicago.


On behalf of the 119 chapters and 8,000 Alumnae and Collegiate sorors representing the states of Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West ...


Welcome! Welcome to the home page of the Midwest Region (MW) of the Consortium for Computing Sciences in Colleges (CCSC). The Midwest Region ...


The Midwest Region includes the states Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin. Visit their website at: ...


The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisonsin.


Midwestern Regional Climate Center ... Midwest Climate Watch quicklink ... Just released: Annual precipitation records broken across the midwest in 2018.


CT1: #1 Drury (GLVC) 3 def. #1 Hillsdale (GMAC) 1 22-25, 25-22, 25-21, 25-23. BOX SCORE (CROSS1). CT2: #1 Ferris State (GLIAC) 3 def. #2 Findlay (GMAC)  ...


Midwest. Kansas: Gr. Wichita - 120 · Northeast Kansas - 142 · Southeast Kansas - 382. Missouri: St. Louis - 38 · Gr. Kansas City - 100 · Central Missouri - 341