Web Results


Of Mice and Men is a novella written by author John Steinbeck. Published in 1937, it tells the story of George Milton and Lennie Small, two displaced migrant ranch workers, who move from place to place in California in search of new job opportunities during the Great Depression in the United States. Steinbeck based the ...


Stienbeck's "Of Mice and Men" | See more ideas about Picture show, Of mice and men and Computer mouse.


View and license Of Mice And Men pictures & news photos from Getty Images.


Curious to see tons of pictures and paintings about John Steinbeck’s Of Mice and Men? We have them here.


Wallpaper and background photos of Of Mice and Men Book Cover for fans of Of Mice and Men images. 3461116.


Of Mice and Men (1992) on IMDb: Movies, TV, Celebs, and more. ... in Of Mice and Men (1992) Gary Sinise in Of Mice and Men (1992) John Malkovich, Gary Sinise, and Casey Siemaszko in Of Mice and Men (1992 John Malkovich, Gary Sinise, and Ray Walston in Of Mice and Men (1992 Of Mice and Men (1992) Add Image.


Of Mice and Men - mouse brooch These mice shaped brooches are covered in original pages taken from my worn out copy of John Steinbeck's classic book. The areas of text shown on the brooch will vary, but are chosen to include important character names o.


Photo of James Franco as George & Chris O'Dowd as Lennie in Of Mice and Men .


Amazon.com: Of Mice and Men (9780140177398): John Steinbeck: Books. ... Of Mice and Men Mass Market Paperback – September 1, 1993 ..... This book looks much like the picture but mine is more worn, has a little wear on the edges of the cover and the pages have that aged tea stained color and it smells old, Just the ...