Web Results


The Super Bowl is the annual American football game that determines the champion of the National Football League (NFL). The game culminates a season that begins in the previous calendar year, ... The NFC/NFL leads in Super Bowl wins with 27, while the AFC/AFL has won 25. Twenty franchises, including teams that ...


The Buffalo Bills played in a record four Super Bowls in a row and lost every one. Four teams (the Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, ...


Find out each Super Bowl winning team throughout NFL pro football history. ... 31 , 1999, Pro Player Stadium (Miami), Denver 34, Atlanta 19. XXXIV, Jan.


Super Bowl History. ... More Super Bowl Pages. Super Bowl Leaders · Super Bowl Standings · Super Bowl Play Finder · Support us without the ads? Go Ad- Free.


Feb 1, 2016 ... Super Bowl 52 kicks off on Sunday when the New England Patriots take on the Philadelphia Eagles. Here is a look back on the past Super ...


Jan 26, 2018 ... The New England Patriots will be making their 10th appearance in the Super Bowl and seeking their sixth championship when they take on the ...


Feb 5, 2018 ... Past Super Bowl winners, losers, scores and sites of every game .... Broncos, 34- 19, Atlanta Falcons, Pro Player Stadium (Miami Gardens, FL).


Jan 22, 2018 ... To help you touch up on your Super Bowl stats, here's a list of the ... gave them their fourth Super Bowl championship, this time played at the ...


Learn the rich history of America's Game by looking back at previous Super Bowls.