New Brunswick is one of four Atlantic provinces on the east coast of Canada. According to the .... In 1866 the US cancelled the Canadian–American Reciprocity Treaty leading to loss of trade with New England ... Roughly square, New Brunswick is bordered on the north by Quebec, on the east by the Atlantic Ocean, on the ...


New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick) is one of Canada's three Maritime provinces. ... New Brunswick is bounded on the north by Quebec's Gaspé Peninsula and Bay of ... On its west, the province borders the American state of Maine. ... Bay of Chaleur is called the North Shore, a region predominately Francophone, ...


Feb 7, 2019 ... New Brunswick, Canadian province located on the eastern seaboard of the North American continent. ... Together with Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, it forms the regional grouping known as the Maritime Provinces.


New Brunswick is a state found in the nation of Canada. ... The most populous cities in New Brunswick are: Saint John (Population: ... Region Type, Province.


For the article on the city in New Jersey see New Brunswick (New Jersey). New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick) is one of the Atlantic Provinces of Canada, and the only ... The region includes the capital of the province, Fredericton. ... is part of historic Acadia, an early 17th-century French colony in North America.


Statistics Canada estimates the provincial population in 2008 to be 751527; ... Regions, roads and major destinations of New Brunswick ... New Brunswick is part of historic Acadia, an early 17th century French land claim in North America.


The eastem region is fairly flat, the southern terrain is rugged. The magnificent St. John River, often called The Rhine of North America, splits the province from ...


Sep 22, 2013 ... The union of the British North American colonies of New Brunswick, .... three regions: Canada West, Canada East and the Atlantic colonies, for ...


Canada East Region. New Brunswick, Quebec and Ontario. Board Members ... New Brunswick. SAINT JOHN (New Brunswick). Quebec. MONTREAL BRANCH  ...