Did you mean: SERGEANT CANDACE J. MARTINEZ ?
Web Results

www.patriotguard.org/showthread.php?443816-Michael-J-Martinez-Active-Duty-USA-Whittier-California-07-Sep-2017

The family and the U.S. Army have invited the Patriot Guard Riders to attend the arrival and funeral of SGT Michael J. Martinez, 22.

www.patriotguard.org/showthread.php?443382-Michael-J-Martinez-Active-Duty-USA-MULTI-CITY-California-01-Sep-2017

This will be a 2 Part mission. The family and the US Army have invited the Patriot Guard Riders to attend the arrival and funeral of SGT Michael ...

www.stripes.com/news/fort-carson-soldier-deployed-to-germany-is-found-dead-1.484491

Aug 25, 2017 ... Sgt. Michael J. Martinez was found unresponsive about 6 a.m. local time at Grafenwoehr Training Area and taken to a local German hospital ...

www.imdb.com/title/tt2302755/combined

Gary Eoff ... Marine Sergeant Johnson (uncredited). Bob Fanucchi . ... David Joseph Martinez ... Senate Intelligence ...... Candace Mayfield .... location assistant.

afmentor.info/07E5List.htm

Staff Sergeant Promotion List Cycle 07E5 ... ALCANTER MATTHEW J ALCARAZ ROBERT .... BAYLOR CANDACE B ...... ESCOBAR MARTINEZ J ESCOBAR ...

pilotonline.com/news/government/politics/plenty-of-bereaved-military-families-did-not-hear-from-trump/article_10adaf8f-5122-548d-8850-e44c72a2d496.html

4 days ago ... Must win for ODU · So You think you can dance · Cookie Invasion · Egg Bistro celebrating · The Shot .... (AP Photo/Pablo Martinez Monsivais) .... After Army Sgt. Jonathon M. Hunter died in a suicide bombing attack in Afghanistan ... But Sheila Murphy did after her son, Army Spc. Etienne J. Murphy, 22, died ...

onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1532-5415.2004.52074.x/abstract

Jan 22, 2004 ... ... SGT to 08.00 EDT / 13.00 BST / 17:30 IST / 20.00 SGT and Sunday ... DOI: 10.1111/j.1532-5415.2004.52074.x View/save citation; Cited by ...

www.kdqn.net/obituaries.htm

He served as Sergeant in World War II, in such duties as Combat Engineer and .... Candance Britt, Reginald “Reggie” Works, Michael Davis, Courtney Nuranie, .... She was preceded in death by her parents; two brothers, Gerald and Joseph ...

www.witcc.edu/news/full_article.cfm?id=175

Feb 6, 2014 ... ... Luis J. Lulo Martinez, *Shane W. Masters, *Nathaniel S. Matkosky, *Tracy L. Matlock, .... Sergeant Bluff ... Mardi P. Goslar,Candace J. Seward;.