Web Results

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sherri_L._Smith

Sherri L. Smith is an American writer. Her novel Flygirl was selected as one of the American Library Association's 2010 Best Books for Young Adults.

sherrilsmith.com

Last month we read Orleans by me! I wrote this book as a response to Hurricane Katrina, inspired by the week… Read More. © 2016 Sherri L. Smith | Website by ...

www.facebook.com/public/Sherri-Smith

View the profiles of people named Sherri Smith. Join Facebook to connect with Sherri Smith and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to...

www.goodreads.com/author/show/7302642.Sherri_Smith

Sherri Smith has previously written two historical fiction novels for Simon & Schuster UK. When not writing she spends time with her family, three rescue...

www.torforgeblog.com/2017/03/14/qa-with-sherri-smith-author-of-follow-me-down

Mar 14, 2017 ... We sat down with Sherri Smith to talk about recent reads, writing rituals, and how her research made some pharmacists a little suspicious.

www.sherri-smith.com

FOLLOW ME DOWN will appeal to readers of Diana Chamberlain's The Silent Sister, Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects, and Rosamund Lupton's Sister. ​. Mia Haas  ...

www.amazon.com/Follow-Me-Down-Sherri-Smith/dp/0765386704

When not writing SHERRI SMITH spends time with her family and two rescue dogs, and restores vintage furniture that would otherwise be destined for the dump.

us.macmillan.com/followmedown/sherrismith

Follow Me Down is a rare find—a gutsy, visceral, and beautifully crafted psychological thriller that Diane Chamberlain called "an engrossing page turner [ t...

www.penguinrandomhouse.com/authors/72312/sherri-l-smith

Sherri L. Smith was born in Chicago, Illinois and spent most of her childhood reading books. She currently lives in Los Angeles, where she has worked in...