South Africa government type

Web Results

The Republic of South Africa is a parliamentary republic with three-tier system of government and an independent judiciary, operating in a parliamentary system. Legislative authority is held by the Parliament of South Africa. Executive authority is vested in the President of South Africa who is head of ...

Aug 1, 2017 ... South Africa is a parliamentary republic/democracy with a three-tier system of government.

Facts and statistics about the Government type of South Africa. Updated as of 2018.

South Africa Government Type