Web Results


District 1. Commissioner Jackie Swinford. P.O. Box 7. Munford, Alabama 36268. jswinford@cheaha.net. Currently serving his 2nd term. (2008- 2012, 2012-2016).


Welcome to Talladega County. Talladega County Commission welcomes you to Talladega County, Alabama. The county is home of many historic properties ...


P.O. Box 6170: Talladega: AL: 35161; Email: commission@talladegacountyal.org ; Phone: 256-362-1357; Fax: 256-761-2147. Home; Commission Contact ...


In an effort to better serve the taxpayers of Talladega County we are offering some of our services through the implementation of this website. We are pleased to ...


Revenue Commissioner Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. TALLADEGA COURTHOUSE. Property ... P.O. Box 1119. Talladega, AL 35161. View Map.


The exemption is for all State taxes and County up to $5,000.00 Assessed Value. Homestead ... Talladega County Revenue Commissioner PO Box 1119


Feb 19, 2018 ... The Talladega County Commission plans to discuss a personnel matter during a special called meeting tonight.


Jun 11, 2018 ... The Talladega County Commission will meet tonight, Monday June 11. ... Approve recommendation to adopt and commissioners sign 2018 ...


The Planning Commission advises the City Council on municipal zoning ... listed below and return it to City Clerk's Office, P.O. Box 498, Talladega, AL 35161.