Web Results


The Tuscaloosa City Board of Education is comprised of eight members, with one member being elected from each of the seven city council districts by a majority of the qualified electors voting who reside in the district and one member, who shall serve as chair, being elected from the city at-large.


The Tuscaloosa City Schools provides high-quality instruction to more than 10,000 pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade students throughout metropolitan Tuscaloosa, Alabama. More than 1,300 dedicated employees serve the community by challenging students to a curriculum to exceed the expectations of every student in ...


Meet Our School Board Members. Board of Education Our current board is as follows: Board Chair: Eric Wilson; District 1: Rev. Matthew Wilson; District 2: Kendra Williams; District 3: Guy May; District 4: Patrick Hamner; District 5: Erica Grant; District 6: Marvin Lucas; District 7: Erskine Simmons ...



Call, Click or Visit Tuscaloosa City Schools. We are located at 1210 21st Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401. Guests must bring a photo ID and sign in and out at the front desk. Office hours are from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time, Monday-Friday during the school year. Phone: 205-759-3700. Fax: 205-759-3542 ...


Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Tuscaloosa City Board Of Education at 1210 21st Ave, Tuscaloosa, AL. Search for other Government Offices in Tuscaloosa on YP.com.


A total of 19 candidates sought the eight seats up for election on the Tuscaloosa City Schools Board of Education in Alabama on March 7, 2017. Four years after allegations of voter fraud in the 2013 Tuscaloosa City Schools elections, District 4 incumbent Cason Kirby did not seek re-election to his seat. In addition to Kirby, ...


Tuscaloosa City Board of Education, Education - Administration. 1210 21st Avenue Tuscaloosa, AL 35401. (205) 759-3560.


Reverend Schmitt Moore. Rev. Schmitt Moore. Board Member. District 1. Mr. James Barnett. Board Member. District 2. Mr. Gary Mims Board Member. District 3 . Mr. Don Presley. Board President. District 4. Charles Orr. Mr. Charles E. Orr. Board Vice President. District 5. Randy Smalley Mr. Randy Smalley. Board Member.