Web Results


Walton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 83,768. The county seat is Monroe. Walton County is  ...


Walton County, forty-five miles east of Atlanta in Georgia's Piedmont region, is the state's forty-sixth county. Comprising 329 square miles, it was created by the ...


Board of Commissioners - County Clerk, Leta Talbird, (770) 267-1370. Board of Equalization ... 2017 Walton County, Georgia Government. All rights reserved.


Aug 23, 2017 ... Guide to Walton County, Georgia ancestry, family history, and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family ...


Walton County, an original landlot county designated in 1818, is named for George Walton, signer ... He was twice governor of Georgia and a U.S. senator in 1795.


What Bert Has To Say About Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell Metro Area. The large, energetic and cosmopolitan Atlanta is a booming regional center for the ...


Walton County Tax Assessors Office Chief Appraiser Tommy Knight 303 S Hammond Drive Suite 109. Monroe, GA 30655 770-267-1352. Dalene Moon - contact


783 single family homes for sale in Walton County GA. View pictures of homes, review sales history, and use our detailed filters to find the perfect place.


EOC - GA Milestones (Midmonth Admin) ... The Walton County School District is committed to ensuring that all students have the opportunity to learn in safe and ...