The Government of Ireland (Irish: Rialtas na hÉireann) is the cabinet that exercises executive authority in Ireland. The Constitution of Ireland vests executive ...


Ireland - Government and society: The Irish republic is a parliamentary democracy. Its constitution was promulgated in 1937 and can be amended through a ...


Government Name: Ireland; Constitution: Adopted: 1937; mainly focused upon guaranteeing certain fundamental rights and defining the structure of government .


Provides statistics, budgetary information and government services. ... Future - Implementing the Report of the Commission on the Future of Policing in Ireland'.


Ireland is a parliamentary democracy. The Head of the Government is the Taoiseach. The Tánaiste is the Deputy Prime Minister. There are 15 Government  ...


List of government departments. ... Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government. EXTERNAL SITE ... Broadcasting Authority of Ireland (BAI).


Jul 30, 2018 ... The government of Ireland is a parliamentary republic.


The National Parliament (in the Irish language, Oireachtas) consists of the ... It sets out the form of government and defines the powers of the President, the two  ...


Most Read in "Government in Ireland". Data protection rights · Freedom of information · Overview of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) ...