Web Results

www.lexington.k12.il.us

The Lexington School Board approved an updated transportation policy as of 10/ 20/17. The updated ... 100 E Wall St, Lexington, IL 61753, USA ... Approximately 500 students in grades PreK-12 are housed at one campus located in Lexington.

www.lexington.k12.il.us/grade_school

NC Nicole Christianson 4th Grade nchristianson@lexington.k12.il.us. KE Karen Edwards Paraprofessional kedwards@lexington.k12.il.us. SE Sara Emberton

www.lexington.k12.il.us/high_school

kgogoel@lexington.k12.il.us. RG Rita Grunloh. Mathematics, Math Team, Cheerleading, Student Council. rgrunloh@lexington.k12.il.us. RH Rob Haslett.

www.lexington.k12.il.us/junior_high

Fax: (309) 365-5032. PD Paul T. Deters, Principal Email: pdeters@lexington.k12. il.us. KS Katie Sharrow, Secretary Email: ksharrow@lexington.k12.il.us.

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district

Lexington IL 61753. Phone: (309) 365-4141. Fax: (309) 365-7381. Contacts: DS Superintendent: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. PT ...

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/information

Administration. Superintendent/High School Principal: Dwight Stricklin Email: dstricklin@lexington.k12.il.us. Administrative Assistant: Patti Thomas

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/calendar

100 East Wall Street, Lexington, IL 61753. ☰ MENU. Home · News · What's New · State of the District ... Calendar. Lexington CUSD 7 » District » Calendar ...

www.lexington.k12.il.us/district/school_registration_forms

2017-2018 School Health Requirements · 2017 Student Health Survey (must have one for each student). Lexington CUSD 7; 100 East Wall Street, Lexington, IL ...

www.niche.com/k12/d/lexington-community-unit-school-district-no-7-il

Explore test scores, parent ratings, state rankings, and statistics for Lexington Community Unit School District No. 7 in IL. ... Unit School District No. 7, IL; PK, K- 6 ... Student-Teacher Ratio. 12:1. National. 16:1. Average Teacher Salary. $48,656.