Video Results from YouTube.com
Published in : 2015-05-01 | by Aashpazi.com
Flan Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/flan Ingredients: 1 Can Evaporated Milk (12 oz / 340g) 1 Can Condensed Milk (14 oz / 397g) 3 Eggs 1/2 Tsp Vanilla Extract 1/2 Lime (Zest) 1/2 Cup Sugar...
Published in : 2013-04-13 | by Aashpazi.com
How to make Fruit Tarts at home in easy steps. Fruit Tarts Recipe http://www.aashpazi.com/fruit-tarts for pastry cream recipe visit: http://www.aashpazi.com/pastry-cream For more recipes...
Published in : 2015-05-05 | by Aashpazi.com
Sweet Corn Dip Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/sweet-corn-dip 15 oz (425g) Sweet Corn Kernels (1 Can) 1.3 oz (37g) Green Onions 0.3 oz (8.5g) Cilantro 2.4 oz (68g) Monterey Jack Cheese 2.4...
Published in : 2015-01-20 | by Aashpazi.com
Prepare Tuna (Canned) for a perfect Sandwich. Tuna Sandwich http://www.aashpazi.com/tuna-sandwich Ingredients: 10 oz (283g) Tuna (In Water) 2 cans 1/2 Bunch (1 oz / 28g) Parsley 1 Red Onion...
Published in : 2014-11-11 | by Aashpazi.com
Make a different kind of Beef Sandwich in easy steps. Beef Sandwich Recipe http://www.aashpazi.com/beef-sandwich Ingredients: 2 lbs (907g) Beef Chuck 1 1/3 Cup Beef Broth 1 Small Onion 2 Garlic...
Published in : 2016-05-13 | by Aashpazi.com
Chipotle Steak Taco Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/chipotle-steak-taco Ingredients: 8 oz (227g) Flap Streak 2 oz (57g) Green Onions 0.5 oz (14g) Cilantro 4 Corn Tortillas 2 Corns 1 Jalapeño...
Published in : 2016-06-28 | by Aashpazi.com
Watermelon Popsicle Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/watermelon-popsicle Ingredients: 30 oz (850g) Watermelon 5 oz (142g) Strawberries 1/2 Lime 1 Kiwi Preparations: 1- Peel and slice the kiwi,...
Published in : 2015-02-17 | by Aashpazi.com
Kibbeh or Kibe Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/kibbeh Ingredients: 7 oz (198g) Bulgur (Medium Fine) 7 oz (198g) Ground Beef 4 oz (113g) Ground Beef 1 Small Onion 1 Garlic Clove 1/2 Tsp Cumin...
Published in : 2015-08-07 | by Aashpazi.com
Potato and Mozzarella Sticks Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/potato-sticks Ingredients: 1 Russet Potato 3 Mozzarella Sticks 3 Carrots 1 Onion 2 Garlic Cloves 2 Tbsp Olive Oil Salt Preparations:...
Published in : 2015-12-18 | by Aashpazi.com
Homemade Eggnog Recipe. http://www.aashpazi.com/eggnog Ingredients: 2 Cups Half & Half (Cream / Milk) 3 Eggs 2 Tbsp Sugar 2 Tbsp Sugar 1/2 Tsp Cinnamon Powder 1/2 Tsp Nutmeg Powder 1/2 Tsp...
Related Search